Board of Directors

Executive Board

  • George Abbey – Chairman of the Board
  • Chris Stott – Vice Chairman of the Board
  • Francesco Fusco – Executive Director
  • Rob Alexander – Vice President
  • Gary A Lantz – Treasurer
  • Andrea Stromeyer – Secretary
  • Glenn Johnson – Director of Educational Programs
  • Justin Kugler – Co-Director of Educational Programs
  • Criss Butler – Director of Program Logistics
  • Jeevan Perera – Director of University Outreach
  • Tiziana Triolo – Media and Communication Representative
Sponsor Recognition

Through their generous offerings, the following have made our programs, and the experience for our students, possible. Please take a moment, visit the sites, and thank them for their support for STEM based educational programs.

A special thanks to the countless volunteers that support FISE programs through the use of their time, resources, and homes - without you, we would not be able to reach as many students around the world.

If you would like information on how you can help, please use our contact page.